Advisory Board

The Farah Group Advisory Board congregates a network of friends of the college who are prominent leaders in industry and science.The members provide the college with their invaluable expertise and experience on important issues such as planning and management, intellectual property and commercialization of research, impact of information technology, and new directions in higher education and workforce development. This board strives to gain all the experience and expertise from the best people in the industry to give the best quality experience of education.

1. Dr. A. Govardhan, Rector & EC Member – JNTUH & Professor in CSE, JNTUCEH.
2. Dr. B. Dean Kumar, Professor in Civil Engineering, JNTUCEH.
3. Dr. P. Ravi Kumar, Professor in Mechanical Engineering Department, NIT Warangal.
4. Dr. M. Manzoor Hussain, Director-Admissions, JNTUH & Professor in Mechanical Engineering, JNTUCEH.
5. Dr. A. Damodaram, Vice Chancellor, SV University, Thirupathi & Eminent Professor in CSE.
6. Dr. Tulsiram Das, Former Vice Chancellor, JNTU Kakinada. & Professor in EEE, JNTUCEH.
7. Dr. T.K.K.Reddy, Former Director General, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar, Gujarath &
Professor in Mechanical Engineering, JNTUCEH.
8. Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar, Director – Directorate of Admissions & Professor & Head-CSE, Rayalaseema University
9. Dr. S.R. Ramaswamy, Retd. Scientist, DRDL, India.
10. Dr. K. Lal Kishore, Former Vice Chancellor, JNTU Ananthapur & Eminent Professor in ECE.
11. Sri. Sriram Jayasimha, M.D Signion Systems and Member Department of Science and Technology, Govt of
12. Prof. Mohd. Masood, President, Association of Indian Management Schools.